Oviedo City Church Staff

DAN.JPG

Dr. Dan Lacich

Pastor

Email dan@oviedocity.church
Blog www.provocativechristian.com

BRIAN.jpg

Brian Katauskas

Pastor, Families & Students

Email
brian@oviedocity.church

 
BETHANY.jpg
BRE.jpg

Bethany Wilson

Worship Director

Email
bethany@oviedocity.church

Bre Katauskas

Administrative Coordinator 

Email
bre@oviedocity.church

 
LAUREN.jpg
Kelly.jpg

Kelly Wilde

Children’s ministry Director

Email               kelly@oviedocity.church

Lauren Wachter

Media Design Specialist

Email
lauren@oviedocity.church

 
AMIE.jpg
JACI.jpg

Amie Harper

Early Childhood Coordinator

Email
amie@oviedocity.church

Jaci Pula

Grade School Coordinator

Email
jaci@oviedocity.church

 
JOHN.jpg
Trevor.jpg

John Nasby

Director of CONNECTIONS

Email               john@oviedocity.church

Trevor Cox

set up Coordinator