Oviedo City Church Staff

DAN.JPG

Dr. Dan Lacich

Lead Pastor

Email dan@oviedocity.church
Blog www.provocativechristian.com

BRIAN.jpg

Brian Katauskas

Executive Pastor

Email
brian@oviedocity.church

 
Kortnie.jpg
BRE.jpg

Kortnie Heying

Worship and arts Director

Email
kortnie@oviedocity.church

Bre Katauskas

director of engagement

Email
bre@oviedocity.church

 
LAUREN.jpg
Kelly.jpg

Kelly Wilde

Children’s ministry Director

Email               kelly@oviedocity.church

Lauren Wachter

communications and Media Specialist

Email
lauren@oviedocity.church

 
Joy.jpg
JACI.jpg

Joy Wetzl

Early Childhood Coordinator

Email
joy@oviedocity.church

Jaci Pula

Grade School Coordinator

Email
jaci@oviedocity.church

 
April.jpg
Kristen.jpg

April Guenther

Director of Finance

Email april@oviedocity.church

Kristen Makrush

middle school ministry director

Email kristen@oviedocity.church

JOHN.jpg
 

John Nasby

Director of CONNECTIONS

Email john@oviedocity.church